Bestuur

Creël Daniël

 

Voorzitter

Schietmonitor - Lesgever

 

voorzitter@derbyschutters.be

0476/30 94 57

09/377 63 06

VSK Examinator 

Dhondt Franky

 

Ondervoorzitter

Verantwoordelijke wedstrijden

ondervoorzitter@derbyschutters.be

0479/283517 

Van Daele Dirk

 

Ondervoorzitter

Van Vooren Patrick

 

Secretaris

secretaris@derbyschutters.be

Martens Rudi

 

Penningmeester

penningmeester@derbyschutters.be

 

Rekening nr.: BE48 7370 3344 4027

De Craene Antoon

 

Bestuurder

De Vuyssere Juliën

 

Bestuurder

De Lendtdecker René

 

Bestuurder

Slock Willy

 

Bestuurder

Tiepolo Attilio

 

Bestuurder

Potie Koen

 

Bestuurder

Schietmonitor - Lesgever

VSK Examinator

 

Koen@derbyschutters.be

Van Pachtenbeke Eddy

Bestuurder

Dejonge Rudy

 

Bestuurder

Van Hijfte Eric

 

Bestuurder

Creël Arnold

 

Bestuurder

De Clercq Albert

 

Bestuurder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wille Willy

 

Bestuurder

 

 

 

 

 

 

Van Damme Johan

 

Bestuurder

Schietmonitor - Lesgever

 

 

Dauwe Erwin

Bestuurder

 

De Poorter Monique

Administratief medewerkster

verantwoordelijk sportschutterslicentie

monique@derbyschutters.be

0476/30 94 57

09/377 63 06

Braeckman Kurt

Instrukteur B

 

Schietmonitor - Lesgever

VSK Examinator

 

Slabbinck Luc

 

Schietmonitor - Lesgever

 luc.slabbinck@skynet.be 

09/377 75 81

0478/97 14 20

 VSK Examinator 

Bidenko Svetlana

Schietmonitor - Lesgever